Logging Out of an Uplink Account

Uplink is a one-to-one messaging tool that brings unparalleled power to text messaging, letting you easily start and monitor conversations with leads from one centralized dashboard. When you need to log out of your account — whether it’s because you’re on a public computer or going into hypersleep for a while and want to keep your account secure — Uplink makes that easy, too.

  1. Click the logout button, located in the lower left-hand corner of the Uplink dashboard.

  1. When prompted, click “Sign Out.”

  1. From the Uplink portal, you can choose to log back into your Uplink account, or you can simply close your browser.

And that’s all there is to it!

If you need help logging back into your account, check out our account login guide. There’s also a guide for changing or resetting your account password if you’re having trouble accessing your Uplink account.


How did we do?